Rooms and rates

Standart plus 3,000₽/night

Standart plus

3,000₽/night

Room price includes breakfast. Price for bed and breakfast is 700 rubles, for a full service – 1000 rubles. In the room: free tea and coffee, WiFi, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, mini-bar, shower, hair dryer, orthopedic mattresses.

View details
Economy 2,400₽/night

Economy

2,400₽/night

Room price includes breakfast. Price for bed and breakfast is 700 rubles, for a full service – 1000 rubles. In the room: free tea and coffee, WiFi, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, mini-bar, shower, hair dryer, orthopedic mattresses.

View details
Standart 2,700₽/night

Standart

2,700₽/night

Room price includes breakfast. Price for bed and breakfast is 700 rubles, for a full service – 1000 rubles. In the room: free tea and coffee, WiFi, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, mini-bar, shower, hair dryer, orthopedic mattresses.

View details
Junior suite 3,400₽/night

Junior suite

3,400₽/night

Room price includes breakfast. Price for bed and breakfast is 700 rubles, for a full service – 1000 rubles. In the room: free tea and coffee, WiFi, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, mini-bar, shower, hair dryer, orthopedic mattresses.

View details
Luxe 4,100₽/night

Luxe

4,100₽/night

Room price includes breakfast. Price for bed and breakfast is 700 rubles, for a full service – 1000 rubles. In the room: free tea and coffee, WiFi, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, mini-bar, shower, hair dryer, orthopedic mattresses.

View details
Studio 4,100₽/night

Studio

4,100₽/night

Room price includes breakfast. Price for bed and breakfast is 700 rubles, for a full service – 1000 rubles. In the room: free tea and coffee, WiFi, air conditioning, satellite TV, telephone, mini-bar, shower, hair dryer, orthopedic mattresses.

View details

Номера и цены

Стандарт плюс 2,400₽/ночь

Стандарт плюс

2,400₽/ночь

В стоимость номеров включен завтрак шведский стол. Доплата за полупансион – 700 рублей, за полный пансион – 1000 рублей. В номере: бесплатно чай и кофе, WiFi, кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение, телефон, мини-бар, душ, фен, ортопедические матрасы.

Смотреть номер
Эконом 2,000₽/ночь

Эконом

2,000₽/ночь

В стоимость номеров включен завтрак шведский стол. Доплата за полупансион – 700 рублей, за полный пансион – 1000 рублей. В номере: бесплатно чай и кофе, WiFi, кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение, телефон, мини-бар, душ, фен, ортопедические матрасы.

Смотреть номер
Стандарт 2,160₽/ночь

Стандарт

2,160₽/ночь

В стоимость номеров включен завтрак шведский стол. Доплата за полупансион – 700 рублей, за полный пансион – 1000 рублей. В номере: бесплатно чай и кофе, WiFi, кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение, телефон, мини-бар, душ, фен, ортопедические матрасы.

Смотреть номер
Полулюкс 2,720₽/ночь

Полулюкс

2,720₽/ночь

В стоимость номеров включен завтрак шведский стол. Доплата за полупансион – 700 рублей, за полный пансион – 1000 рублей. В номере: бесплатно чай и кофе, WiFi, кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение, телефон, мини-бар, душ, фен, ортопедические матрасы.

Смотреть номер
Люкс 3,280₽/ночь

Люкс

3,280₽/ночь

В стоимость номеров включен завтрак шведский стол. Доплата за полупансион – 700 рублей, за полный пансион – 1000 рублей. В номере: бесплатно чай и кофе, WiFi, кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение, телефон, мини-бар, душ, фен, ортопедические матрасы.

Смотреть номер
Студия 3,280₽/ночь

Студия

3,280₽/ночь

В стоимость номеров включен завтрак шведский стол. Доплата за полупансион – 700 рублей, за полный пансион – 1000 рублей. В номере: бесплатно чай и кофе, WiFi, кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение, телефон, мини-бар, душ, фен, ортопедические матрасы.

Смотреть номер