•  

    Welcome to

    Hotel August

    BOOKING
  • Each hotel is

    Unique 60%

    just like you

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Your Reservation

Rooms and rates

About

August Hotel features an advantageous location in the most environmentally friendly area of ​​the city and at the same time 10 minutes from the center.
The hotel was renovated in 2013.

August Hotel offers 51 business-class rooms: 1 and 2 bed rooms, suites and studios. The hotel meets European standards. The doors are equipped with electronic locks. In each room the hotel offers free tea and coffee, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, satellite TV, telephone, climate control, mini-bar, shower, hairdryer, orthopedic mattresses. An autonomous gas boiler room guarantees around-the-clock availability of hot water in the rooms and a modern German water filtration system guaranties quality! For your convenience, we introduced a new "Laundry" service in the Hotel

"August hotel" has Parking.

Relaxing vacation is guaranteed by a modern security system and outdoor video surveillance. Safe box is located at the reception. There is a cozy cafe on the ground floor of the August Hotel.

A wide range of dishes and drinks, which you can order here and to the room.

There is a cozy cafe on the ground floor of the "August Hotel", which repeatedly took prizes in the contest "The Best Cafe of Hotels in Ekaterinburg". A wide range of dishes and drinks can be ordered here and to your room.

Read more

Excellent hotel in a convenient location. It feels like home and you are guaranteed a delicious breakfast. There is a parking lot, which is important to everyone who travels by car and is familiar with the problems of parking in the city. Beautiful rooms in all categories. Rooms that we like the most are on the upper floors with windows in the ceiling. The hotel has no problems with water smell as in many hotels of the city. Rooms are equipped with everything you need. And what a friendly staff, always ready to go to a meeting with customers. Thank you for your kindness and responsiveness. There is only one wish - restore the sauna, which was available since the hotel opening when it was still called Home. Best regards, the family of Timokhovs

Vadim and Svetlana

Not the first time I stay at this hotel. Clean, comfortable, quiet. I like that there is free parking for the car. Staff is friendly, there are no complaints. Recently the hotel was renovated, it became even nicer. There was a breakfast buffet. But for a few days of residence the menu remained the same as a continental breakfast that was offered before. However, I was never hungry,no need to complain! In the next business trip I will only stop in the hotel August without doubt.

Alexandra

On behalf of the company "Ural-Svyazkomplekt" we express our gratitude to the staff of the hotel Home. Our company periodically places foreign guests from America, Canada and Israel. Guests are satisfied with hospitality, rooms, service and breakfast. We hope for cooperation in the future and consistency in pricing policy.

Andrew Tchelyapin Ekaterinburg

• icons
    Добро пожаловать
    в Отель Август
    ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
  • Каждый отель
    уникален на 90%
    как вы

ПРОВЕРИТЬ НАЛИЧИЕ

Ваша бронь

Номера и цены

icon

 

Эконом

2,500руб. /ночь

Стандарт

2,700руб. /ночь

Стандарт 2

3,200руб. /ночь

Стандарт +

2,800руб. /ночь

Люкс

4,100руб. /ночь

Студия

4,100руб. /ночь

О нас

"Август Отель"*** отличает выгодное месторасположение в самом экологически чистом районе города и при этом в 10 минутах от центра.
Гостиница реконструирована в 2013 году.

"Август Отель"*** это 51 номер бизнес-класса: 1 и 2-х местные номера, люксы и студии. Гостиница отвечает европейским стандартам. Двери оснащены электронными замками. В каждом номере: бесплатно чай и кофе, кондиционер, бесплатный Wi-Fi, спутниковое телевидение, телефон, климат-контроль, мини-бар, душ, фен, ортопедические матрасы. Автономная газовая котельная гарантирует круглосуточное наличие горячей воды в номерах, а современная немецкая система фильтрации воды - ее качество! Для Вашего удобства в Отеле мы ввели новую услугу "Прачечная".

При "Август отеле" имеется автостоянка

Спокойный отдых гарантирует современная система безопасности и наружное видеонаблюдение. Сейф-на ресепшн. На первом этаже "Август отеля" расположено уютное кафе.

Широкий ассортимент блюд и напитков, которые Вы можете заказать и в номер.

На первом этаже "Август отеля" расположено уютное кафе, которое неоднократно занимало призовые места в конкурсе «Лучшее кафе гостиниц г. Екатеринбурга». Широкий ассортимент блюд и напитков Вы можете заказать и в номер.

Читать далее

Отличный отель в удобном месте. Домашний уют, тишина и пококой, а также вкусный завтрак вам гарантированы. Есть своя парковка, что немаловажно всем, кто едет на авто и знаком с проблемами парковок в городе. Прекрасные номера во всех категориях. Но нам больше всего нравятся на верхних этажах с окнами в потолке. В отеле нет проблем с запахом воды, как в многих гостиницах города. Номера оборудованы всем необходимым. А какой приветливый персонал, всегда готовый идти на встречу прихотливым клиентам. Спасибо Вам за Вашу доброту и отзывчивость. К руководству отеля есть одно только пожелание - поскорее восстановить сауну, которая была с самого открытия отеля, когда он ещё назывался Домашний. С уважением, семья Тимоховых

Вадим и Светлана

Не первый раз останавливаюсь в этом отеле. Чисто, уютно, спокойно. Нравится, что имеется бесплатная стоянка для автомобиля. Персонал приветливый, нареканий нет. Недавно в отеле сделан ремонт, стало еще симпатичнее. Появился на завтрак шведский стол - это обстоятельство порадовало. Правда, за несколько дней проживания выяснилось, что меню осталось таким же однообразным, как и ранее, когда предлагался континентальный завтрак. Впрочем, голодной ни разу не осталась, грех жаловаться! В следующую командировку остановлюсь только здесь, в "Отеле Август", это без вариантов.

Александра

От имени компании "Урал-Связькомплект" выражаем благодарность коллективу гостиницы "Домашний отель". Наша компания периодически размещает у Вас своих иностранных гостей из Америки, Канады и Израиля. Гости довольны вашим гостеприимством, номерами, обслуживанием и завтраками. Надеемся на дальнейшее взаимовыгодное сотрудничество и постоянство в ценовой политике.

Андрей Челяпин
Екатеринбург